Home Tournaments Calendar Weather Merchandise Sponsors

Go Back   Spearboard.com - The World's Largest Spearfishing Diving Boating Social Media Forum > Boating > Repairs to Engines and Boats

Repairs to Engines and Boats BOAT means "Break Out Another Thousand" to many of us. Discuss your engine and hull repairs here.

Old 10-23-2013, 08:55 PM   #1
Scubapilot

30 Year Boat Yard Owner / Technician

I am Dominick, I own a Small Boat yard in Flagler Beach,FL...And like you I am a boat owner and spearfisherman. We currently are Mercruiser, Honda, Nissan-Tohatsu Dealers, and Regularly work on Yamaha, J&E, Mercury.

I will try to help with your questions about boat repairs....Please bear in mind that I don't have "Crystal-Balls", Intuition, ESP, or at times, a lot of patience...But I will do what I can to help you guys with your boat issues ...

I have been doing this work "Hands On", for almost 30 years now, and have been in Flagler Beach, FL for 22 years at this location.

Go To my internet work in progress...marinemechanicsinc.com to get a little info about the bussiness...

I am "subcribed" to this thread so post here first....I will check from time to time...

Last edited by Scubapilot; 10-24-2013 at 10:04 PM.
Scubapilot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2013, 09:18 PM   #2
Marcus
Naval gazer extraordinair

Re: 30 Year Boat Yard Owner / Technician

Great introduction! I'd be happy to answer any questions you might have, no matter how silly. Send me a PM if need be.
“If the natural tendencies of mankind are so bad that it is not safe to permit people to be free, how is it that the tendencies of these organizers are always good? Do not the legislators and their appointed agents also belong to the human race? Or do they believe that they themselves are made of a finer clay than the rest of mankind?”
― Frederic Bastiat, The Law
Marcus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2015, 04:12 PM   #3
9x19MdM

Question 120 Force - Tilt / Trim issue?